Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2020

Great service!! Nathan responded immediately to my inquiry and was out the same day for carpet cleaning. Very informative and extremely reasonable pricing! I will be using him from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 14 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 14 2019

Best wood floor cleaning and polishing service in the Ozarks!  Also cleaned our dryer vent and a couple of area rugs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2019

Chem-Dry removed more stains from my carpet than I ever thought possible. When I moved in, I planned on replacing carpet. Now, Chem-Dry has made it possible to wait until a more timely fashion to buy new carpet. Customer Service, time and performance are excellent!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2019

This service is amazing! Our carpets were filthy from years of neglect..we just bought this house and we were wanting to save the carpet from having to be replaced! It did just that! The tech did an amazing job! And was very knowledgeable about the products he was using..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2019

As a real estate agent I have used my fair share of carpet cleaning companies. They did an amazing job, reasonably priced and my carpets and upholstery looks brand new. Thank you!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

Great and responsive service and my carpet seriously looks brand new. I’m regretting not doing before and afters. Our carpet is over 20 years old, we have several pets and it looks and smells brand new. The supplementary cleaning products and stain removers work great! Great for odor removal and the foam restored a white purse to brand new that I had been using for festivals and had seen the ground a few too many times. I thought I was going to have to trash it, but it’s as bright and good as new. Used the same spray foam on my outside furniture cushions. Tried cleaning them last summer with Resolve and it was like I didn’t even scrub them. This fall, the cushions seriously look like they did when I bought them after using their retail cleaning foam. Highly recommend contacting them both for service and for their cleaning products.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2019

Not only is Nathan friendly and trustworthy, his work is amazing! He cleaned my Mom’s 11 year old carpet and it came out looking like new! It’s never looked so good 😊

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE